• Brian Talley

  • Logistics Manager

  • brian@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265
  • Don Campbell

  • CEO
  • don@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265
  • Chuck Young

  • Lead Engineer

  • chuck@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265
  • Carol Kinsella

  • Inside Sales - North America

  • carol@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265

  • Michelle Campbell

  • Owner
  • michelle@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265
  • Carlynn Hall

  • Accountant
  • accounting@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 800-359-7265
  • Dan Campbell -Product Management

  • Owner / Operations Manager

  • dan@campbell-lighting.com
  • Tel: 501-767-0840   Mobile:   501-622-7063